National Breast Cancer Coalition

NBCC and NBCCF Staff

Fran Visco
President & CEO

Marty Bearstop
Information Systems Administrator
mbearstop@breastcancerdeadline2020.org

Juliana Cochnar
Senior Manager, Development
jcochnar@breastcancerdeadline2020.org

Darryl D'Ateno
Database Administrator
ddateno@breastcancerdeadline2020.org

Medha Deoras Sutliff
Director, Scientific Affairs
msutliff@breastcancerdeadline2020.org

Brandi Felser
Chief Operating Officer & Chief of Staff
bfelser@breastcancerdeadline2020.org

Sharnita Goins
Development Assistant
sgoins@breastcancerdeadline2020.org

Madonna Krawczyk
Director, Strategic Research Collaborations
mkrawczyk@breastcancerdeadline2020.org

Cheryl Mayes
Operations Manager
cmayes@breastcancerdeadline2020.org

Selena Stanley
Programs Coordinator
sstanley@breastcancerdeadline2020.org

Michelle Wheeler
Senior Manager, Executive Office
mwheeler@breastcancerdeadline2020.org

Skye Wilson
Programs Coordinator
swilson@breastcancerdeadline2020.org