National Breast Cancer Coalition

NBCC and NBCCF Staff

Fran Visco
President & CEO

Manoucheka Attime
Director, Strategic Communications
mattime@breastcancerdeadline2020.org

Marty Bearstop
Information Systems Administrator
mbearstop@breastcancerdeadline2020.org

Darryl D'Ateno
Database Administrator
ddateno@breastcancerdeadline2020.org

Medha Deoras Sutliff
Director, Scientific Affairs
msutliff@breastcancerdeadline2020.org

Brandi Felser
Chief Operating Officer & Chief of Staff
bfelser@breastcancerdeadline2020.org

Sharnita Goins
Development Coordinator
sgoins@breastcancerdeadline2020.org

Arshad Khan
Finance Manager
akhan@breastcancerdeadline2020.org

Cheryl Mayes
Operations Manager
cmayes@breastcancerdeadline2020.org

Judy Taylor
Chief Advancement Officer
jtaylor@breastcancerdeadline2020.org

Michelle Tregear
Director, Education and Training Programs
mtregear@breastcancerdeadline2020.org

Michelle Wheeler
Senior Manager, Executive Office
mwheeler@breastcancerdeadline2020.org

Skye Wilson
Programs Coordinator
swilson@breastcancerdeadline2020.org