National Breast Cancer Coalition

NBCC and NBCCF Staff

Fran Visco
President & CEO

Marty Bearstop
Information Systems Administrator
mbearstop@breastcancerdeadline2020.org

Darryl D'Ateno
Database Administrator
ddateno@breastcancerdeadline2020.org

Sharnita Goins
Development Coordinator
sgoins@breastcancerdeadline2020.org

Donielle Griffin
Senior Manager, Development
dsgriffin@bresatcancerdeadline2020.org

Arshad Khan
Finance Manager
akhan@breastcancerdeadline2020.org

Cheryl Mayes
Operations Manager
cmayes@breastcancerdeadline2020.org

Michelle Tregear
Chief Programs Officer
mtregear@breastcancerdeadline2020.org

Kristin Walega
Chief Operating Officer
kwalega@breastcancerdeadline2020.org

Michelle Wheeler
Senior Manager, Executive Office
mwheeler@breastcancerdeadline2020.org

Skye Wilson
Programs Manager
swilson@breastcancerdeadline2020.org

Melanie Wyne
Chief Policy Officer
mwyne@breastcancerdeadline2020.org